whispers media


Reshuffle of IAS officers in Madhya Pradesh (UPDATED)

As many as 15 IAS officers have been given new assignments in Madhya Pradesh. Accordingly, Sanjay Kumar Shukla has been appointed as Principal Secretary, PHE and Medical Education and MD, Madhya Pradesh Water Corporation, while Deepali Rastogi was made Principal Secretary, Tribal Affairs & Technical Education, Skill Development, Employment and OSD-cum-Commissioner, Tribal Affairs and Shiv Shekhar Shukla is Principal Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs. Similarly, D P Ahuja has been appointed as Principal Secretary, Animal Husbandry; Umakant Umrao as Principal Secretary, Cooperative and Horticulture and Food Processing; Sukhbir Singh as Commissioner-cum-Director, Institutational Finance and Secretary, Finance; P Narhari as Commissioner, Urban Administration and Development and ex-officio Secretary, Uran Development and Housing and Secretary, Public Relations and MD Madhya Pradesh Madhyam; Mukesh Kumar Shukla as Commissioner, Higher Education; Tejasvi Naik as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; Rakesh Singh as Collector, Betul; Satendra Singh as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; Shilendra as Collector, Chhatarpur; Mohit Bindas as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat; Ajay Katesariya as Collector, Satna and Chhavi Bhardwaj was appointed as Officer on Special Duty in Secretariat in Madhya Pradesh.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more