whispers media


Six CSS officers appointed JS

As many as six CSS officers have been appointed Joint Secretaries (in-situ) in SAG and posted in different ministries / departments. Accordingly, S K Jha will join Health and Family Welfare, Satyajit Mishra goes to DoPT, Rohit Mathur - Petroleum & NG, R K Singh  - Culture, Deen Bandhu Singh  - Staff Selection Commission and Shreyasi Chaudhary goes to NDMA.

Send Feedback