6 IAS officers of 1991 batch empanelled for Additional Secretary equivalent posts in GoI (UPDATED)

As many as six IAS officers of 1991 batch have been empanelled for holding Additional Secretary/Additional Secretary equivalent posts in Government of India. They include: Pramod Kumar Tiwari AM; Vijayendra AM; Rajit Punhani BH; V Thiruppugazh GJ; Anu Garg OR and Satya Brata Sahu OR.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more