Six IRS-IT officers posted as Under Secretary, CBDT

Six Indian Revenue Service (Income Tax) officers as Under Secretary, Central Board of Direct Taxes, Department of Revenue on deputation basis for a period of three years. These officers include Vijay Singh, Niranjan Kumar, Ashwani Kumar, Ms Pooja Ranawat, Shreshth Tayal and Sanket Agarwal.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more