Bombay HC to get 7 Permanent Judges

The Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for the appointment of seven Additional Judges as Permanent Judges of the Bombay High Court. They are: Justice Yanshivraj Gopichand Khobragade, Justice Mahendra Wadhumal Chandwani, Justice Abhay Sopanrao Waghwase, Justice Ravindra Madhusudan Joshi, Justice Santosh Govindrao Chapalgaonkar, Justice Milind Manohar Sathaye, and Dr (Ms) Justice Neela Kedar Gokhale.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more