Internal complaint committee for CCA constituted

An Internal Complaint Committee has been constituted for the Office of Chief Controller of Accounts (CCA), Department of Commerce and Ministry of Textiles. The members for the prevention of redressal of Sexual Harassment and for matters connected therewith include, Dr Laboni Das Dutta (Director Accounts), Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizer (Presiding Officer); Ms Abinaya S (Assistant Controller of Accounts, M/o Industry (Member) and Ms Indu Devi, AAO, CPAO (Textiles) Member.


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more