Seven officers confirmed in IAS

Seven members of Indian Administrative Service of 2018 batch have been confirmed in the IAS with effect from August 2020. Among them are Ms Mamoni Doley of Manipur cadre and Ms Anu Kumari, Ms Sikha Surendran, Ms Madhavikutty M S, Harris Rasheed, Rajeev Kumar Choudhary and Chetan Kumar Meena, all of Kerala cadre.

Send Feedback