whispers media
Five IAS officers get new responsibility in W Bengal

Ms. Joyoshi Das Gupta has been appointed as Joint Secretary, Non Conventional & Renewable Energy Sources Department, while Ms Bandana Pokhriyal is posted as Assistant Project Director, West Bengal State NGBRA Programme Management Group and Ajoy Sanyamath will join as Additional Secretary, Finance Department. Similarly, Sanjay Bansal, was made Secretary, Programme Monitoring Department with additional charge of Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Department and Ms Dipika Sanyamath was posted as Additional Secretary, Agriculture Department.

Send Feedback