whispers media
Six Distinguished Service Medals awarded to CBI officers and officials (UPDATED)

Six officers and officials of the Central Bureau of Investigation have been awarded the President's Police Medal for Distinguished Service on the occasion of Republic Day, 2021. The officers and officials who have been awarded are:  Ms Sampat Meena, Vineet Vinayak, Saraladas Mishra, Vivek Dhir, Surender Kumar Rohilla and Basant Singh Bisht.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more