whispers media


IAS officers of Joint AGMUT cadre shifted (UPDATED)

The Ministry of Home Affairs has issued orders for the transfer and posting of IAS officers of AGMUT cadre. Accordingly, JP Agarwal, Alice Vaz, Himanshu Gupta, Sonal Swaroop, Prince Dhawan, Naveen Aggarwal, Ankita Charavarty, Isha Khosla and Cheshta Yadav have been shifted to Delhi, while Ajay Chatgi, Ajay Kumar Bisht, Anil Kumar Singh and Sachin Rana were transferred to Arunachal Pradesh. Similarly, Rinku Dhugga and Arun Mishra will join new assignments in Mizoram, while Ravi Dhawan is shifted to Goa, Sanjay Kumar Jha to A&NI and C Uday Kumar to Puducherry. Besides, Nitika Pawar was shifted to Chandigarh

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more