whispers media


Three IDAS officers get new postings

Dinesh Singh, 1991 batch IDAS officer, has been posted as PCDA (Air Force), New Delhi, Rajiv Ranjan of 1991 batch, has been given in-situ promotion and posted at OFB, Kolkata as Sr JT CGDA and Ms Devika Raghuvanshi, a 1988 batch IDAS officer, has been transferred as PCDA(BR), Delhi Cantt. All these IDAS officers are in HAG.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more