whispers media


4 Addl judges appointed as permanent judges in Karnataka HC (UPDATED)

The Central Govt has appointed Justices Mohammad Nawaz,  Harekoppa Thimmanna Gowda Narendra Prasad,  Ashok Golappa Nijagannavar, Hethur Puttaswamygowda Sandesh and Krishnan Natarajan, Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court as Permanent Judges of the Karnataka High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more