whispers media


Five Addl. Judges appointed in Karnataka HC

Neranahalli Srinivasan Sanjay Gowda, Ms Jyoti Mulimani, , Nataraj Rangaswamy, Hemant Chandangoudar and  Pradeep Singh Yerur have been appointed as Additional Judges of the Kamataka High Court for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more