whispers media


Three IAS officers get additional charge (UPDATED)

Vijaya Kumar G has been assigned an additional charge of Chief Executive Officer, AP State Development Planning Society & Ex –Officio Secretary, Planning Department and Chief Executive Officer—cum Managing Director, Institute of Leadership Excellence and Governance (ILEG) and Sumit Kumar was given full additional charge of Special Secretary, Industries, Infrastructure & Investments and Commerce Department and M Harinarayanan gets full additional charge of Special Secretary, Panchayat Raj and Rural Development Department in Andhra Pradesh.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more